



VIDHAN BHAVAN Backbay Reclamation Vidhan Bhavan Marg Mumbai 440 032.

MAHARASHTRA LEGISLATURE

Telegraphic Address: Vidhan Mandal Telephone Number: 2202 73 99 Fax Number: 2202 45 24

Vo.

/MLS/

Dated:

MLS/PROTOCOL/CPA

Study Visit of the High Level Parliamentary Delegation of Maharashtra
Legislature, Mumbai (Republic of India) to U.K., Russia, Italy, Switzerland,

Denmark, Norway, Sweden and Finland

From 11th to 26th April, 2018

LIST OF HON. DELEGATES

(As on 7th April, 2018)

- (1) Hon. Shri Ramraje Naik Nimbalkar, Chairman, Maharashtra Legislative Council, Mumbai (Republic of India) & Leader of the Delegation.
- (2) Hon. Shri Haribhau Bagade, Speaker, Maharashtra Legislative Assembly, Mumbai (Republic of India) & Joint Leader of the Delegation.
- (3) Hon. Shri Devendra Fadnavis, Chief Minister, Maharashtra State, Mumbai (Republic of India)
- (4) Hon. Shri Manikrao Thakre, Deputy Chairman, Maharashtra Legislative Council, Mumbai (Republic of India).
- (5) Hon. Shri Radha Krishna Vikhe-Patil, Leader of Opposition, Maharashtra Legislative Assembly, Mumbai (Republic of India)
- (6) Hon. Shri Girish Bapat, Minister for Parliamentary Affairs, Food and Civil Supply, and Food & Drugs Administration, Government of Maharashtra, Mumbai.
- (7) Hon.Shri Pandurang Fundkar, Minister for Agriculture & Horticulture, Government of Maharashtra, Mumbai.
- (8) Hon. Shri Sanjay Dutt, Member of Legislative Council MLC & Whip (Status of Minister)





VIDHAN BHAVAN

Backbay Reclamation Vidhan Bhavan Marg Mumbat 440 032

MAHARASHTRA LEGISLATURE

Telegraphic Address: Vidhan Mandal

Telephone Number: 2202 73 99 Fax Number: 2202 45 24 No.

/ MLS/

Dated:

... 2 ...

- (9) Hon. Dr.Smt. Neelam Gorhe, Member of Legislative Council, MLC & Whip (Status of Minister)
- (10) Hon. Shri Sharad Ranpise, Member of Legislative Council MLC & Group Leader.
- (11) Shri Anil Dattatray Parab, Member of Legislative Council MLC & Group Leader.
- (12) Adv. Rahul Narvekar, Member of Legislative Council MLC
- (13) Dr.Anant Kalse, Principal Secretary, Maharashtra Legislature Secretariat, Mumbai, India.
- (14) Shri Mahendra Kaj, Secretary to Hon. Chairman, Maharashtra Legislative Council, Mumbai, India.
- (15) Shri Rajkumar Sagar, Secretary to Hon. Speaker, Maharashtra Legislative Assembly, Mumbai, India.
- (16) Dr.Prashant Rumale, Private Secretary to Hon. Deputy Chairman, Maharashtra Legislative Council, Mumbai, India.
- (17) Smt. Pushpa Manikrao Thakre, (Spouse of Hon. Deputy Chairman, Maharashtra Legislative Council, Mumbai, India.
- (18) Smt. Shalini Radha Krishna Vikhe-Patil, (Spouse of Leader of Opposition, Maharashtra Legislative Assembly.
- (19) Smt. Geeta Sanjay Dutt, (Spouse of Hon. Shri Sanjay Dutt, Member of Legislative Council MLC & Whip (Status of Minister).
- (20) Shri Sagar Pandurang Fundkar (Son of Hon. Shri Pandurang Fundkhar) Minister for Agriculture & Horticulture, Government of Maharashtra.

Dr. Anant Kalse
Principal Secretary,
Maharashtra Legislature Secretariat.
Secretary, CPA, Maharashtra Branch, India.