## Social- og Indenrigsudvalget 2015-16 SOU Alm.del Bilag 16 Offentligt

## Participant list

- 1. Anne Baastrup (SF) Chairman
- 2. Anne Mette Winther Christiansen (V) Vice Chairman
- 3. Maja Panduro (S) Member of the Parliament
- 4. Jacob Bjerregaard (S) Member of the Parliament
- 5. Liv Holm Andersen (RV) Member of the Parliament
- 6. Karina Adsbøl (DF) Member of the Parliament
- 7. Karin Nødgaard (DF) Member of the Parliament
- 8. Hans Andersen (V) Member of the Parliament
- 9. Thyra Frank (LA,) Member of the Parliament
- 10. Fatma Ötkem (V) Member of the Parliament
- 11. Benedikte Kiær (KF) Member of the Parliament
- 12. Christina Diekhöner Harbeck, Committee Secretary
- 13. Signe Bruunsgaard, Committee Secretary