Udenrigsudvalget

Møde den 17. december 2013 med parlamentarikere fra Myanmar

Delegationsliste:

- 1. Mr. U Nanda Kyawswar, Deputy Speaker of Pyithu Hluttaw, USDP Party
- 2. Mr. U T Khun Myat, Chairperson, Bill committee, USDP Party
- 3. Mr. U Soe Soe, Member of Parliament, USDP Party
- 4. Mr. U Kyaw Nyunt, Member of Parliament, USDP Party
- 5. Ms Daw Phyu Phyu Thein, Member of Parliament, NLD Party
- 6. Mr. U Hmat Gyi, Member of Parliament, USDP Party
- 7. Mr. U Ye Myint, Member of Parliament, USDP Party
- 8. Mr. U Swe Aung, Member of Parliament, USDP Party
- 9. Mr. U Kyaw Soe, Director General Pyidaungsu Hluttaw,
- 10. Ms. Daw Nant Aye Aye Kyi, Deputy Director General, Pyithu Hluttaw
- 11. Mr.U Thein Maw, Director, Amyotha Hluttaw

USDP Party = Union Solidarity Development Party NLD Party = National League for Democracy Party