Trafikudvalget (2. samling) TRU alm. del - Bilag 261 Offentligt

DELEGATION MEMBERS

Ministry of Transport (MOT)

- 1 Mr Raymond Lim Minister for Transport and Second Minister for Foreign Affairs
- 2 Mr Choi Shing Kwok Permanent Secretary (Transport)
- 3 Mr Soh Poh Theen Director (Air)
- 4 Mr Low Theng Khuan Senior Policy Executive (Air)
- 5 Mr Chia Meng Yeow Private Security Officer
- 6 Mr Cheo Boon Thong Private Security Officer

Civil Aviation Authority of Singapore

- 1 Mr Lim Kim Choon Director General & Chief Executive Officer, CAAS
- 2 Mr Lim Wee Ping Director (Corporate Strategy Business Development)
- 3 Mr DerrickYuen Senior Manager (Corporate Strategy Business Development)
- 4 Ms Faith Li Senior Manager (Air Transport)