Health Delegation Denmark 8th and 9th April 2008

Participants:

Listed in alphabetical order

De Kamer/La Chambre

Dr. Yolande Avontroodt Open VLD – Health Commission

Dr. Daniel Bacquelaine MR - Group President - Health Commission

Head of delegation

Mrs. Muriel Gerkens Ecolo - President of the Health Commission

Mr. Georges Binamé Parliamentary coordinator between Federal Parliament and

Danish Embassy

Senaat/Sénat

Mrs. Christine Defraigne MR – Group President –Commission of Social Affaires

Mr. Francis Delpérée CDH – Group President

Mrs. Nahima Lanjiri CD&V –N-VA President of the Commission of Social Affaires

Dr. Marleen Temmerman SPA.SPIRIT – Commission of Social Affaires

Dr. Patrik Vankrunkelsven Open VLD – Commission of Social Affaires

Mrs. Christiane Vienne PS – Commission of Social Affaires

Mrs. Annemie Van de Casteele Former Senator

Federal Health Administration

Mrs. Greet Musch Head of Research & Development

AFMPS – Federal Agency for Medicines and Health Products

Dr. Dirk Ramaekers Director General

KCE – Belgian Health Care Knowledge centre

Dr. Ri De Ridder Director General

INAMI - National Health Insurance Agency

Royal Danish Embassy to Belgium

Mr. Jørgen Molde Ambassador

Mrs. Maria Pedersen Health Attaché

Ministry of Foreign Affairs Denmark

Mrs. Joan Hentze Health Counsellor

Royal Belgium Embassy to Denmark

Mr. Marc van Craen Ambassador

Novo Nordisk

Mrs. Krisja Vermeylen Vice President Western Europe

Interpreters

Mrs. Linda Hoffmeyer Mrs. Susanne Hertz Name to be confirmed