Det Energipolitiske Udvalg EPU alm. del - Bilag 21 Offentligt

15 Oct. 2007

"Climate Changes and Energy Issues" Stortinget – the Parliament Oslo, November 5 and 6, 2007

Participation

Ministers

Mr Raimonds Vejonis,	Minister of Environment, Latvia
Mr Erik Solheim,	Minister of Environment, Norway

Parliamentarians

Mr Gunnar Kvassheim,	Chairman of the Committee on Energy and Environment, Norway
Mr. Asmund Kristoffersen,	, Chairman of the Committee on Environment and natural Resources, Nordic Council.
Mr Børge Brende	Committee on Energy and Environment, Norway
Ms Birutė Vėsaitė,	Chairperson of the Committee on Economics, Lithuania
Ms. Wiwi-Anne Johansson	, Member of the Standing Committee on Environment and Agriculture, Sweden
Mr Kent Persson (v),	Committee on Industry and Trade, Sweden
Mr Carl B Hamilton (fp)	Committee on Industry and Trade, Sweden
Mr Helgi Hjörvar,	Chairman of the Committee on Environment, Iceland
Ms Katrín Júlíusdóttir,	Chairman of the Committee on Industry, Iceland
Mrs. Ērika Zommere,	President of the Baltic Assembly, Chairperson of the of the Latvian delegation to the Baltic Assembly, Latvia
Mr. Mart Jüssi ,	Vice-Chairman of the BA Environmental Protection and Energy Committee, Vice –Chairman of the Environment Committee of Riigikogu, Estonia
	Committee, Vice -Chairman of the Environment Committee of
	Committee, Vice –Chairman of the Environment Committee of Riigikogu, Estonia Member of the Presidium of the Baltic Assembly and Member of the Seimas Committee on Environment Protection,
Mr.Valentinas Mazuronis,	Committee, Vice –Chairman of the Environment Committee of Riigikogu, Estonia Member of the Presidium of the Baltic Assembly and Member of the Seimas Committee on Environment Protection, Lithuainai

Mr. Pentti Tiusanen,	Vice chair of the Environment Committee, Finland
Mrs. Tarja Tallqvist,	Member of the Environment Committee, Finland
Mr. Hannu Hoskonen,	Member of the Finance Committee, Finland

<u>Staff</u>

Ms. Eva Hjelm ,	The International Department of the Swedish Parliament
Mrs. Ingrīda Putniņa,	Secretary of the Latvian delegation to the Baltic Assembly
Ms. Ene Rõngelep,	Secretary of the Estonian delegation to the Baltic Assembly
Ms. Renata Jankauskaitė,	Secretary of the Lithuanian delegation to the Baltic Assembly
Mrs. Marika Laizāne-Jurkāne, Head of the Secretariat of the Baltic Assembly	
Ms. Kristīne Sprice,	Senior Consultant of the BA Secretariat
	A = 1 $A = 1$ $A =$

Ms. Eline Oftedal,Advisor to the Norwegian delegation to the Nordic CouncilMr. Jens Nytoft Rasmussen,Secretary of the Environment Committee of the Nordic CouncilMr Jan WibergSecretary of the Baltic Sea Parlaimentary Conference