Trafikudvalget TRU alm. del - Bilag 311 Offentligt



PARLAMENTO EUROPEO EVROPSKÝ PARLAMENT EUROPA-PARLAMENTET EUROPÄISCHES PARLAMENT EUROOPA PARLAMENT EVPONIAKO KOINOBOYNIO EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT PARLEMENT EUROPEAN PARLAMENTO EUROPEO EIROPAS PARLAMENTS EUROPS PARLAMENTAS EURÓPAI PARLAMENT IL-PARLAMENTE WROPEW EUROPEES PARLEMENT PARLAMENT EUROPESKI PARLAMENTO EUROPEU EURÓPSKY PARLAMENT EVROPSKI PARLAMENT EUROPEN PARLAMENTI EUROPARALAMENTE



DEUTSCHER BUNDESTAG

# JOINT COMMITTEE MEETING ON THE MID-TERM REVIEW OF THE WHITE PAPER ON TRANSPORT "KEEP EUROPE MOVING"

# EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT BRUSSELS

# MONDAY, 26 FEBRUARY 2007, HEMICYCLE

Actual LIST OF PARTICIPANTS from National Parliaments (Update 05.03.2007)

# AUSTRIA

- > Nationalrat
  - Ms Gabriele MOSER, Vice-chair of Transport Committee

Ms Astrid SPREITZER, Official representative in the European Parliament

- > Bundesrat
  - Ms Elisabeth KERSCHBAUM, Chairwoman of Transport Committee

# BELGIUM

Sénat / Senaat

Mr Tim DE BONDT, Official

# CZECH REPUBLIC

- > Chamber of Deputies
  - Mr Jan BAUER, Member

Mr Filip FICNER, Official

# ≻ Senat

- Mr Jiri NEDOMA, Chairman of the Subcommittee on Transport
- Mr Jan HAJDA, Member

Ms Adela MIKOVA, Official

# DENMARK

- > Folketinget
  - Mr Flemming DAMGAARD LARSEN, Chairman of Folketingets Transport Committee

*Mr Jesper THINGHUUS, Committee Secretary of Transport Committee Mr Richard Mongin FORREST, Official representative in the European Parliament* 

# ESTONIA

Riigikogu

Mr Arvi KAROTAM, Official representative in the European Parliament

# FINLAND

- > Eduskunta
  - Mr Timo SEPPÄLÄ, Member
  - Mr Reino OJALA, Member

Ms Carita OLLIKAINEN, Official representative in the European Parliament

# FRANCE

- ➢ Sénat
  - Ms Bariza KHIARI, Member
  - Mr Charles REVET, Member

Ms Marie DE LA BRETESCHE, Official

- > Assemblée Nationale
  - Mr Yves COUSSAIN, Member
  - Ms Odile SAUGUES, Member

*Ms Elise ADEVAH-POEUF, Official Mr François DULUC, Official* 

# GERMANY

- Deutscher Bundestag
  - **Dr. Klaus W. LIPPOLD**, Chairman of the Committee on Transport, Building and urban Affairs
  - Mr Gerhard Josef WÄCHTER, Member
  - Mr Sören BARTOL, Member
  - Mr Rainer FORNAHL, Member
  - Mr Patrick DÖRING, Member
  - Ms Dorothée MENZNER, Member
  - Mr Winfried HERMANN, Member

Mr Marc-Axel JACOBI, Official Ms Barbara BLUM, Official Ms Vesna POPOVIC, Official representative in the European Parliament

# GREECE

#### Hellenic Parliament

Mr Athanasios BOURAS, Member

Ms. Christine BALKAMOU, Official

#### HUNGARY

- > National Assembly
  - Mr József VERESS, Member
  - Mr János FÓNAGY, Member

Mr Bálint ÓDOR, Official

#### IRELAND

Mr Kevin LEYDON, Official representative in the European Parliament

#### ITALY

## Camera dei Deputati

*Ms Maria Giovanna CAPPELLINO, Official representative in the European Parliament* 

#### Senato della Repubblica

- Ms Anna DONATI, Chairwoman of the Committee on Public Works
- Mr Luigi GRILLO, Member

Ms Beatrice GIANANI, Official representative in the European Parliament

# LATVIA

➢ Saeima

- Mr Andis KĀPOSTS, Member
- Mr Juris SOKILOVSKIS, Member
- Mr Artūrs RUBIKS, Member

*Mr* Gundars OSTROVSKIS, Official representative in the European *Parliament* 

# LITHUANIA

- > Seimas
  - Ms Birute VĖSAITĖ, Member

Mr Andrej DIDENKO, Official

# LUXEMBOURG

- Chambre des Députés
  - Mr Roland SCHREINER, President of Transport Committee

Mr Yves CARL, Official representative in the European Parliament

# MALTA

- > House of Representatives
  - Charles BUHAGIAR, Member
  - Franco GALEA, Member

# THE NETHERLANDS

*Mr Jan Nico VAN OVERBEEKE, Official representative in the European Parliament* 

# POLAND

- ≻ Sejm
  - Mr Krzysztof TCHÓRZEWSKI, Member
  - Mr Jan TOMAKA, Member
  - Mr Tomasz GÓRSKI, Member

Ms. Jolanta, MISIAK, Official

- > Senate
  - Mr Stanisław KOGUT, Member
  - Mr Andrzej ŁUCZYCKI, Member
  - Ms Anna PUDLO, Member

## PORTUGAL

- > Assembleia de República
  - Mr Carlos POÇO, Member
  - Mr Horácio ANTUNES, Member

*Mr Bruno DIAS PINHEIRO, Official representative in the European Parliament* 

# ROMANIA

- > Senate
  - Mr Dorel Constantin ONACA, Member

Ms. Badica DOINA, Official

#### ➤ Chamber

- Mr Iulian IANCU, President
- Mr Mircea CIOPRAGA, Member

# SLOVENIA

- > National Assembly
  - **Mr Josip BAJC**, President
  - Ms Marija POZSONEC, Member
  - Mr Branko MARINIČ, Member

Ms Branka BERCE-BRATKO, Official

## SPAIN

- > Congreso de los diputados
  - Mr Andrés José AYALA SANCHEZ, Member
  - Mr José Ramón BELOKI GUERRA, Member
  - Mr Jordi JANÉ I GUASCH, Member
  - Mr María Dolores PUIG GASOL, Member

## > Senado

- Mr Juan José ORTIZ PÉREZ, Member
- Ms Ana María CHACÓN CARRETERO, Member
- Mr Víctor BRAVO DURÁN, Member

Mr Eduardo DEL VAS RIOJA, Official

# SWEDEN

- > Riksdagen
  - Mr Jan-Evert RÅDHSTRÖM, Vice-chairman of the Transport Committee
  - Ms Christina AXELSSON, Member

Mr Martin PALM, Official

# UNITED KINGDOM

- > House of Lords
  - Lord GEDDES, Member

Mr Richard MCLEAN, Official representative in the European Parliament

## ➢ House of Common

Mr Martyn ATKINS, Official representative in the European Parliament

 $\sim$   $\sim$   $\sim$   $\sim$ 

# > EUROPEAN COMMISSION

• **Mr Jacques BARROT**, Vice-president of the European Commission in charge of Transport

Mr Miguel Angel SAGREDO FERNANDEZ, Member of Cabinet

# FEDERAL MINISTRY OF TRANSPORT, BUILDING AND URBAN AFFAIRS

• Mr Achim GROSSMANN, Parliamentary State Secretary

Mr Uwe LOHMANN, Permanent Representation of Germany to the EU