Miljø- og Planlægningsudvalget MPU alm. del - Bilag 396 Offentligt

24 April 2007

15th session of the Commission on Sustainable Development 30th April – 12th May 2007, New York

Danish Ministry Delegation

<u>Head of Delegation</u> Connie HEDEGAARD Danish Minister for the Environment

<u>Representatives</u> Carsten STAUR Ambassador, Permanent Mission of Denmark to the United Nations

Erik JACOBSEN State Secretary, Ministry of Environment

Hans Jørgen KOCH Deputy State Secretary, Ministry of Transport and Energy

Geert Aagaard ANDERSEN Environment Ambassador, Danish Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Thomas BECKER Head of Department, Ministry of the Environment

Eva JENSEN Head of Department, Ministry of the Environment

Wagn WINKEL Minister Counsellor, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Annette SCHOU Senior Policy Advisor, Ministry of Transport and Energy

Jarl KRAUSING Special Advisor to the Minister, Ministry of the Environment

Advisors:

Peter Stensgaard MØRCH Head of Press, Danish Ministry of the Environment

Jesper JØRGENSEN Head of Section, Ministry of the Environment

Katrine NØRLYNG Head of Section, Ministry of the Environment Ida RETOFT Head of Section, Ministry of the Environment

Jens Dandanell PETERSEN Head of Section, Ministry of the Environment

Anne Grete HOLMSGAARD, MP

Tina PETERSEN, MP

Erling BONNESEN, MP

Torben HANSEN, MP

Jesper LUND-LARSEN Health Safety and Environment Co-ordinator, United Federation of Danish Ministry Workers

Gunnar BOYE OLSEN International Coordinator, The Danish Ministry 92-Group