Europarådet ERD alm. del - Bilag 4 Offentligt

Candidatures of members of the Danish Delegation for committees:

Committee	Representative	Substitute
Monitoring Committee	Hanne Severinsen	
Political Affairs Committee	Hanne Severinsen	Per Kaalund
- Sub-Committee on External Relations	Hanne Severinsen	
Committee on Economic Affairs and	Rune Lund	Søren Pind
Development		
Committee on Migration, Refugees and	Morten	Morten Østergaard
Population	Messerschmidt	
- Sub-Committee on Refugees	Morten Østergaard	Morten Messerschmidt
Committee on Culture, Science and	Jakob Axel Nielsen	Hanne Severinsen
Education		
- Sub-Committee on the Media	Hanne Severinsen	
Committee on Environment,	Poul Henrik Hedeboe	Morten Messerschmidt
Agriculture and Local and Regional		
Affairs		
Committee on Legal Affairs and Human	Pia Christmas-Møller	Morten Østergaard
Rights		
Social, Health and Family Affairs	Hans Kristian Skibby	Søren Pind
Committee		
Committee on Equal Opportunities for	Poul Henrik Hedeboe	Per Kaalund
Women and Men		
Committee on Rules of Procedures and	Jakob Axel Nielsen	Rune Lund
Immunities		