NATOs Parlamentariske Forsamling NPA alm. del - Bilag 87 Offentligt

1

ECONOMICS AND SECURITY COMMITTEE

<u>Chairman</u>

Mr	Paul E. GILLMOR (United States, Republican)	Elected at the 48 th Session (Istanbul - November 2002)	Re-elected	
Vice-	<u>Vice-Chairpman</u>			
Mr	Jean-Luc REITZER (France, UMP)	Elected at the 48 th Session (Istanbul - November 2002)	Re-elected	
General Rapporteur				
Mr	Jos van GENNIP (Netherlands, Christian Democratic	Elected at the 48 th Session (Istanbul - November 2002)	Re-elected	

Sub-Committee on East-West Economic Co-operation and Convergence

<u>Chairman</u>

Appeal CDA)

Mr	Kurt BODEWIG	Elected at the 51 st Session
	(Germany, SPD)	(Copenhagen – November 2005)

Vice-Chairmen

Mr	Paolo RICCIOTTI (Italy, Forza Italia)	Elected at the 48 th Session (Istanbul - November 2002)	Re
Sen.	André ROUVIÈRE	Elected at the 51 st Session	

Elected at the 51st Session (Copenhagen – November 2005) Re-elected

Rapporteur

Mr	Margus HANSON		
	(Estonia, Reform Party)		

(France, Socialist)

Elected at the 51st Session (Copenhagen – November 2005)

Sub-Committee on Transatlantic Economic Relations

(Created in Budapest, May 2000)

<u>Chairman</u>

Mr	Hugh BAYLEY	Elected at the February meetings	Re-elected
	(United Kingdom, Labour)	(Paris - February 2002)	

Vice-Chairmen

Lord	SEWEL of GILCOMSTOUN (United Kingdom, Labour)	Elected at the 51 st Session (Copenhagen – November 2005	
Mr	John TANNER (United States, Democrat)	Elected at the 50th Session (Venice - November 2004)	Re-elected

<u>Co-Rapporteurs</u> (One European, one North American)

Mr	Petras AUSTREVICIUS (Lithuania, Liberal and Centre Union)	Elected at the 51 st Session (Copenhagen – November 2005	
Mr	John BOOZMAN (United States, Republican)	Elected at the 50th Session (Venice - November 2004)	Re-elected