

To Secretaries of NATO PA delegations

21 October 2005

Dear Colleague

Please find attached some revised pages of the NATO PA Delegation Directory 2005. The changes are:

MEMBER DELEGATIONS

Bulgaria – Mr Nikolai KAMOV replaces Mr Stanimir Ilchev as Head of the Delegation and Mr Yani YANEV replaces Mr Tchetin Kazak as Alternate Member of the Standing Committee.

Iceland – new Head of Delegation and Member of the Standing Committee, Mr Ossur SKARPHEDINSSON.

United Kingdom – new Head of the Delegation and Member of the Standing Committee, the Rt Hon Bruce GEORGE. New Secretary of Delegation, Miss Olivia Davidson (*alias* Libby), replacing Tracey Garratty.

COMMITTEES – various positions are still vacant.

Best regards,

Debbie van der Merwe

2: +32-2-513.28.65 (switchboard)

Fax +32-2-514.18.47

E-mail: dvdmerwe@nato-pa.int